Announcements

Congratulations!!!
Mrs. Cynthia Martinez
2014-2015 
Roel A. & Celia R. Saenz Elementary
Teacher of the Year


October 2014
Principal's Month
Congratulations Mrs. O. E. Garcia

Thank you for everything you do in our school!

Reading Activity

From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Quick Links

        

Disclosure Statement

Roma ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability, socioeconomic standing or non-proficiency in English language skills in providing educational services for students' benefits.
Wed, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 30
Autism Awareness Month
Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17
National Library Week
Celebrate this year with the theme  "Unlimited possibilities @ your library®."
Congratulations to all Roma ISD librarians. 
Monday, April 20
State Testing
STAAR
Math- Grades 5 & 8
Tuesday, April 21
State Testing
STAAR
MATH- Grades:  3 & 4, 6 & 7
SOCIAL STUDIES- Grades:   8

Wednesday, April 22
State Testing
STAAR
READING- Grades:  3 & 4, 6 & 7
SCIENCE- Grades:  5 & 8

DEIC Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
@ Manuel Guerra Auditorium
Thursday, April 23
Vanessa Olivarez
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Pay Day
Tuesday, April 28
Gloriela Lopez